Thursday, May 17, 2012

Next year's SAB!

Here is our SAB board for next year:
- Chairs: Elizabeth Geballe and Sally Morrell
- Academic Coordinators: Meg Arenberg and Julie Le Hégarat
- Social Coordinator: Holly Schreiber
- Treasurer: Adrien Pouille
- Historian/blogger: Urszula Paleczek
- GPSO Representative: Moustapha Ndour
And here are our Committee Representatives:
- Grad Affairs: Holly Schreiber
- AI Affairs: Nurettin Ucar
- Admissions: Tsai-yi Wu
- Translation: Meg Arenberg
- Comparative Arts: Yarí Cruz Rios
- Communication and Development: Julie Le Hégarat
Thanks, everyone!