Friday, April 9, 2010

SAB Board 2010-2011 election results

Elections results are in! Detailed results of the election can be accessed through the link you used to vote.
Next year's SAB Board is as follows:

Co-Chairs: Holly Schreiber & Ashley Perez
Treasurer: Karen Yang
Social Coordinator: Lizi Geballe
Academic Coordinators: Nurettin Ucar & Claire van den Broek
Historian/Blogger: Urszula Paleczek

Representatives to Department Committees:
GPSO Representatives: Urszula Paleczek, Talar Kharadjian, Claire Chen
Translation: Meg Arenberg
Comparative Arts: Magda Dragu
AI Affairs: Laila Amine
Graduate Affairs: Talar Kharadjian
Communication and Development: Ju Young Jin
Admissions: Claire van Den Broek

Congratulations and thank you all for participating!